11.1 Recipes

Accessible via: Section 7.4, “Main menu”

You can save channel settings in recipes. This always makes sense if you have made your own settings for the channels apart from the values determined by the wizard or if you want to test new channel settings.

First you select the channels that are to be saved in a recipe in the channel overview. This can only be one or more channels and then change to the recipe via the main menu.

In the lower menu bar you create a new recipe under any name you want and save it. If you have not previously selected any channels in the channel overview, the settings of all channels are saved in the recipe on request.

The new recipe appears in the list. Clicking on it opens a new window in which you can apply, edit, comment, overwrite or delete the recipe.

If a USB storage device is inserted, you can also copy the recipes there and transfer them to other devices, for example.

NOTE

To edit a recipe, click on the corresponding line.

You can: