Accessible via: Section 7.4, “Main menu”
| User level | Description |
|---|---|
| #1 Operator | Operate basic device functions |
| #2 Machine setter | Operate with extended device functions and settings |
| #3 Master | Full access to the device |
| (1) | Displayed which user is logged in (here user 1). |
| (2) | Displayed which user has password protection (here none). |
| (3) | New users can be created who can be edited in the overview after clicking. |
| (4) | “Permissions” |
| (5) | After the last operation the user is automatically logged out after the set time. |
| (6) | Manual logout of the user. |
| (7) | Customer service can access the device on site after entering the password. |
| (8) | Reset passwords if login data is lost. You need a five-digit master password. This was handed over to you on the delivery note / back of the device. Afterwards you can reset the passwords of your users! |
NOTE
If no automatic logout time is set, the user is immediately logged in again, even after restarting the device!Individual actions and settings can be allowed or prohibited for the user levels. Changed authorization levels are colored, depending on whether they restrict access more (dark blue) or less (light blue) than the factory default.